The Witcher 3

I really thought that I would hate the Witcher 3 because I did not like the Witcher 2. I get really bored of games that do not immediately catch my interest and the Witcher 2 was one of them so, I just assumed the Witcher 3 would be the same. My friend thought otherwise, he felt that the game was really good. He went on and on about how the game is nothing like the second Witcher. We argued because we had different views on whether the game was good or not. The issue was resolved when my friend bought me the game all of a sudden and I was forced to try it. I now realize that I was mistaken, the Witcher 3 is one of the best games I have ever played. It is almost neck in neck with my favorite game: Skyrim. Once I started playing Witcher 3, I lost all conception of time, I started playing at one in the afternoon and five minutes later it was eight at night.

 

28114422472_ee8ed281ca_o

Leave a Reply

